Administrator

Dean Dragon MBA, LNHA
Email: ddragon@skyviewbport.com
Encrypted: email for PHI    dean.dragon@nedirect.icahisp.com

Director of Nursing

Jama Oenning RN, DON
Email: joenning@skyviewbport.com
Encrypted: email for PHI   jama.oenning@nedirect.icahisp.com

Social Services Director

Holly Zier B.S.W

Email: hzier@skyviewbport.com

MDS Coordinator

Cassie Hoskins A.D.N.

Email: choskins@skyviewbport.com

Life Enrichment Coordinator

Jann Pankowski

jpankowski@skyviewbport.com

Fax Referral Documents to:

Jama Oenning RN, DON

Fax# 308-262-0180